Timetable of busses on route:

CZĘSTOCHOWA - WROCŁAW - ZIELONA GÓRA - HAMBURG - BREMEN - BREMERHAVEN - AMSTERDAM

Telephone number for busses:

PL: 0048 883 371 829

DE: 0049 163 332 5594
DE: 0049 163 332 5598 (Oldenburg - Amsterdam)

Departure from Poland

Arrival to Poland

  • Tue We Th Fr Sa Su We Th Fr Sa Su Mo
  • 15:30 15:30 15:30 15:30 15:30 15:30 KATOWICE Dw. PKS ul. P.Skargi +09:00 +09:00 +09:00 +09:00 +09:00 +09:00
      • 08:30 - 08:30 08:30 08:30 - LESKO* Square near the bus station, ul. Piłsudskiego 50   +15:30   +15:30 +15:30 +15:30
      • 09:10 - 09:10 09:10 09:10 - JANÓW LUBELSKI * Bus station   +15:00   +15:00 +15:00 +15:00
      • 08:20 08:20 08:20 08:20 08:20 08:20 PRZEMYŚL * Bus stop Wagabunda, ul. Czarnieckiego +14:00 +14:00 +14:00 +14:00 +14:00 +14:00
      • 09:00 - 09:00 09:00 09:00 - PRZEMYŚL * Bus station   +14:55   +14:55 +14:55 +14:55
      • 09:05 09:05 09:05 09:05 09:05 09:05 JAROSŁAW * Railway station, bus stop `Wagabunda` +13:20 +13:20 +13:20 +13:20 +13:20 +13:20
      • 09:20 09:20 09:20 09:20 09:20 09:20 PRZEWORSK * Bus station ,PL. F. Chopina +12:45 +12:45 +12:45 +12:45 +12:45 +12:45
      • 09:35 09:35 09:35 09:35 09:35 09:35 ŁAŃCUT * Bus Station,ul. Kościuszki +12:30 +12:30 +12:30 +12:30 +12:30 +12:30
      • 10:20 10:20 10:20 10:20 10:20 10:20 RZESZÓW * Railway station, bus stop `Wagabunda` +12:15 +12:15 +12:15 +12:15 +12:15 +12:15
      • 10:50 10:50 10:50 10:50 10:50 10:50 ROPCZYCE * Bus station, ul. Zielona +11:45 +11:45 +11:45 +11:45 +11:45 +11:45
      • 11:20 11:20 11:20 11:20 11:20 11:20 DĘBICA * Bus/Railway station,ul.Głowackiego,bus stop`Wagabunda` +11:30 +11:30 +11:30 +11:30 +11:30 +11:30
      • 11:40 11:40 11:40 11:40 11:40 11:40 PILZNO PL * Parking at Taurus bar +11:15 +11:15 +11:15 +11:15 +11:15 +11:15
      • 12:30 - 12:30 12:30 12:30 - TARNÓW * Gas sttaion MĄDEL ul. Mostowa 14   +12:05   +12:05 +12:05 +12:05
      • 12:15 12:15 12:15 12:15 12:15 12:15 TARNÓW * Bus station, ul.Dworcowa – international stop +10:50 +10:50 +10:50 +10:50 +10:50 +10:50
      • 12:50 12:50 12:50 12:50 12:50 12:50 BRZESKO * Bus station ul. Ruchu Oporu +10:30 +10:30 +10:30 +10:30 +10:30 +10:30
      • 13:05 13:05 13:05 13:05 13:05 13:05 BOCHNIA * Railway station, ul. Poniatowskiego +10:15 +10:15 +10:15 +10:15 +10:15 +10:15
      • 14:15 14:15 14:15 14:15 14:15 14:15 KRAKÓW * Bus station MDA, ul Bosacka 18, top plate +09:30 +09:30 +09:30 +09:30 +09:30 +09:30
      • 14:45 14:45 14:45 14:45 14:45 14:45 CHRZANÓW * MZK station UL.Zielona +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50
  • 15:45 15:45 15:45 15:45 15:45 15:45 CHORZÓW Gas station Mądeltrans, ul.H.Wieniawskiego, Chorzów-Batory +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50
      • 16:10 16:10 16:10 16:10 16:10 16:10 TARNOWSKIE GÓRY ** Bus station, stan. 5 +08:40 +08:40 +08:40 +08:40 +08:40 +08:40
  • 16:40 16:40 16:40 16:40 16:40 16:40 BYTOM Plac Wolskiego 1, bus stop at railway station +08:25 +08:25 +08:25 +08:25 +08:25 +08:25
  • 16:50 16:50 16:50 16:50 16:50 16:50 ZABRZE Plac Warszawski +08:10 +08:10 +08:10 +08:10 +08:10 +08:10
  • 17:15 17:15 17:15 17:15 17:15 17:15 GLIWICE International bus station - ul. Pionierów 8 +07:50 +07:50 +07:50 +07:50 +07:50 +07:50
  • 17:25 17:25 17:25 17:25 17:25 17:25 PYSKOWICE Bus stop, Rynek 1 +07:40 +07:40 +07:40 +07:40 +07:40 +07:40
  • 17:35 17:35 17:35 17:35 17:35 17:35 TOSZEK Bus stop, ul. Tarnogórska +07:25 +07:25 +07:25 +07:25 +07:25 +07:25
  • 17:45 17:45 17:45 17:45 17:45 17:45 STRZELCE OPOLSKIE Motel Leśny +07:15 +07:15 +07:15 +07:15 +07:15 +07:15
      • 12:00 12:00 12:00 12:00 12:00 12:00 RADOM * Bus station, platform 19 +11:15 +11:15 +11:15 +11:15 +11:15 +11:15
      • 12:45 12:45 12:45 12:45 12:45 12:45 SKARŻYSKO-KAMIENNA * International bus stop nr.6, near railway station +10:55 +10:55 +10:55 +10:55 +10:55 +10:55
      • 13:30 13:30 13:30 13:30 13:30 13:30 KIELCE Bus station, square at the station PKP str.9            
      •   -   -   - KIELCE * Bus station, international bus stop +10:35 +10:35 +10:35 +10:35 +10:35 +10:35
      • 14:00 14:00 14:00 14:00 14:00 14:00 JĘDRZEJÓW * Bus stop on the roundabout +10:05 +10:05 +10:05 +10:05 +10:05 +10:05
      • 16:00 16:00 16:00 16:00 16:00 16:00 CZĘSTOCHOWA *** Bus station - al. Wolności nr.13 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50 +08:50
      • 16:45 16:45 16:45 16:45 16:45 16:45 LUBLINIEC *** Bus station, Pl. Niepodległości +08:05 +08:05 +08:05 +08:05 +08:05 +08:05
      • 17:15 17:15 17:15 17:15 17:15 17:15 DOBRODZIEŃ *** Bus stop - ul Solna 1 +07:35 +07:35 +07:35 +07:35 +07:35 +07:35
  • 18:15 18:15 18:15 18:15 18:15 18:15 OPOLE parking at ul. 1 Maja, corner of ul. S. Dubois +06:45 +06:45 +06:45 +06:45 +06:45 +06:45
  • 19:00 19:00 19:00 19:00 19:00 19:00 BRZEG Gas station BP by the highway exit nr 191 (Brzeg/Nysa) +06:00 +06:00 +06:00 +06:00 +06:00 +06:00
  • 20:00 20:00 20:00 20:00 20:00 20:00 WROCŁAW Bus station, Galeria Wroclavia, ul. Sucha 1, platform 7 +05:30 +05:30 +05:30 +05:30 +05:30 +05:30
  • 21:15 21:15 21:15 21:15 21:15 21:15 LEGNICA Gas station Orlen, ul. Jaworzyńska / ul. Nowodworska +04:20 +04:20 +04:20 +04:20 +04:20 +04:20
  • 21:40 21:40 21:40 21:40 21:40 21:40 LUBIN Bus stop, intersection of ul. M. Skłodowskiej-Curie and ul. Kościuszki +4:00 +4:00 +4:00 +4:00 +4:00 +4:00
  • 22:00 22:00 22:00 22:00 22:00 22:00 POLKOWICE Bus station, ul. Młyńska 1 +3:45 +3:45 +3:45 +3:45 +3:45 +3:45
  • 22:40 22:40 22:40 22:40 22:40 22:40 NOWA SÓL Bus station, ul. Towarowa 3 +2:45 +2:45 +2:45 +2:45 +2:45 +2:45
  • 23:30 23:30 23:30 23:30 23:30 23:30 ZIELONA GÓRA Bus station, ul. Ułańska 5 +2:20 +2:20 +2:20 +2:20 +2:20 +2:20
  • 23:55 23:55 23:55 23:55 23:55 23:55 KROSNO ODRZANSKIE Bus station, ul. Ariańska 2 +2:05 +2:05 +2:05 +2:05 +2:05 +2:05
  • +01:15 +01:15 +01:15 +01:15 +01:15 +01:15 BERLIN-SCHONEFELD Parking 'P BUS' at terminal B (Busparkplatz) +00:05 +00:05 +00:05 +00:05 +00:05 +00:05
  • +01:40 +01:40 +01:40 +01:40 +01:40 +01:40 BERLIN ZOB am Funkturm Masurenallee 23:40 23:40 23:40 23:40 23:40 23:40
  • +05:20 +05:20 +05:20 +05:20 +05:20 +05:20 HAMBURG ZOB Adenaurerallee 20:00 20:00 20:00 20:00 20:00 20:00
  • +06:20 +06:20 +06:20 +06:20 +06:20 +06:20 TOSTEDT Kaufhaus BADE 19:00 19:00 19:00 19:00 19:00 19:00
  • +07:15 +07:15 +07:15 +07:15 +07:15 +07:15 BREMA ZOB, Breitenweg 18:00 18:00 18:00 18:00 18:00 18:00
      • +08:10 +08:10 +08:10 +08:10 +08:10 +08:10 BREMERHAVEN BUSBAHNHOF Friedrich- Ebert-Strasse 73 16:45 16:45 16:45 16:45 16:45 16:45
  • +08:15 +08:15 +08:15 +08:15 +08:15 +08:15 OLDENBURG ZOB, st. D.1 17:00 17:00 17:00 17:00 17:00 17:00
  • +09:00 +09:00 +09:00 +09:00 +09:00 +09:00 LEER ZOB st. 1 A 16:15 16:15 16:15 16:15 16:15 16:15
  • +10:05 +10:05 +10:05 +10:05 +10:05 +10:05 GRONINGEN Central Station 15:00 15:00 15:00 15:00 15:00 15:00
  • +12:35 +12:35 +12:35 +12:35 +12:35 +12:35 AMSTERDAM Eurolines Coach Station Duivendrecht Stationsplein 13:00 13:00 13:00 13:00 13:00 13:00
  • We Th Fr Sa Su Mo * connecting services to Chorzów
    ** connecting services to Bytom
    *** connecting services to Opole
    Mo We Th Fr Sa Su

Arrival in Germany / Netherlands

Departures to Poland

connecting services